Saturday, December 25, 2010

:D

merry christmas... anyway to begin with I will honestly say that I'm so happy last night that I was able to talk you, even though I'm having a hard time using my phone because until now we still don't have a monitor, I'm just using my cellphone to be able to connect or update my fb and everything... but it doesn't matter to me, the important thing is I was able to talk to you and I'm satisfied with it... thanks a lot... ;)

Tuesday, December 21, 2010

;)

when will I see you again?! I'm really looking forward to it... want to know you more and of course become friends with you... :D

Monday, December 20, 2010

:D

why can't I stop smiling...?! really... so happy to know and see ------- :D

Friday, December 17, 2010

so what...

so what if I don't get anything?! I'm not even expecting something...?! like they say 'it's better to give than to receive...'

Wednesday, December 15, 2010

yeepeee...

yehey... just got my package courtesy of AROMACOLOGY gift certficate worth 250.00.. hahaha wala lng..

Tuesday, December 14, 2010

justice...

poor Lauro Vizconde... when can he get over of what he was expecting that did not happen...?! it's been what?! 15 years and the justice he was expecting did not come... what will happen now? how come all of the accused were relieved?! do you people believe that all of those accused are innocent..?! xet... i don't think so..

Monday, December 13, 2010

rush...

"it came over me in a rush when i realized that I LOVE YOU so much that sometimes I cry but I can't tell you why, why I feel what I feel inside..." -blackstreet-

Tuesday, December 07, 2010

my want...

people are people, really especially me, hahaha... I have so many things I want to have but I can't, hah, so blah... blah...

Monday, December 06, 2010

guilty?!

yesterday was our 18th monthsary but sad to say we're not able to see each other, kinda sad about it...

what the...

last night me and my 2 friends went out for our usual videoke or what we call SESSION... it lasted for almost 4 or 5 hours, imagined the amount due for the hours we stayed there plus the orders and everything... anyway right after that me and 1 of my 2 friends went to another bar for some couple of drinks with her cousin and his friends. when we arrived there, well I really can't believe what I saw.. didn't know that it really did exist here in davao although I know it's kinda common but not the way like what I saw last night.. it really gave me goosbumps and I can't just imagine myself doing the same thing... poor girl, what does she think of doing that...?! gosh...